Lacey Peters

Lacey Peters

M.A., CCC-SLP/L
Owner, Speech-Language Pathologist
lpeters@mwspeech.com
Megan Grissom

Megan Grissom

M.S., CCC-SLP/L
Lead Speech-Language Pathologist
mgrissom@mwspeech.com
Isabella Partipilo

Isabella Partipilo

M.S., CCC-SLP/L
Speech-Language Pathologist
ipartipilo@mwspeech.com
Samantha Aron

Samantha Aron

M.A., CCC-SLP/L
Speech-Language Pathologist
saron@mwspeech.com
Ann Marie Murphy

Ann Marie Murphy

M.S., CCC-SLP/L
Speech-Language Pathologist
amurphy@mwspeech.com
Rachel Wulfson

Rachel Wulfson

M.S., OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
rwulfson@mwspeech.com
Rachel Bieker

Rachel Bieker

M.S., CCC-SLP/L
Speech-Language Pathologist
rbieker@mwspeech.com
Allison Sparks

Allison Sparks

M.S., ORT/L
Occupational Therapist
asparks@mwspeech.com
Kim Whitney

Kim Whitney

M.S., CCC-SLP/L
Speech-Language Pathologist
kwhitney@mwspeech.com
Katie Curley

Katie Curley

M.A., CCC-SLP/L
Speech-Language Pathologist
kcurley@mwspeech.com
Ashley Fabianczyk

Ashley Fabianczyk

M.A., CCC-SLP/L
Speech Language Pathologist
afabianczyk@mwspeech.com
Andrea Pindak

Andrea Pindak

Business Office Manager
apindak@mwspeech.com
Andi Klaus

Andi Klaus

Receptionist
aklaus@mwspeech.com
Lori Noonan

Lori Noonan

Billing Specialist
lnoonan@mwspeech.com
Ann Turnbull

Ann Turnbull

Receptionist
aturnbull@mwspeech.com
Nadene Nastat

Nadene Nastat

Receptionist
nnastat@mwspeech.com